fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

HA Committee July2020

20 July @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Virtual Event
Free

Hi everyone

Details for next committee meeting next Monday 20 July at 7pm AEST 6.30pm Adelaide 5.00 pm Perth

NOTE NEW TIME.

Private. Committee members only. Other attendees will not be admitted.

 

Details

Date:
20 July
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Tony Moorhead
Email:
rsvp@ha.org.au
Website:
www.haemochromatosis.org.au

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.